Sparking the Creativity, Love, and Playfulness of the Human Spirit

Regular Run

I did what I call my “regular run” today, which I guess is about 5 miles. It took me an hour and 15 minutes, just a bit less than my longer run from a couple days ago. I noticed that I was going more slowly than I did the day before yesterday, but I’m not worried since I know these things go up and down.

It does concern me a little, though, that my lower back has been hurting all day long. In the past, that has been because the outside heel on my shoes has been wearing out, and I think that’s the case now too. So I used some Shoo Goo to build it back up, and we’ll see if that fixes it next time I run.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

